

GMS ALUMNI (REGD.) <gmsalumniregd@gmail.com>

List of 12 members with maximum nominations

Sarad Saraf <sarad@rassets.com> To: gmsalumniregd@gmail.com Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 10:51 AM

Dear Fellow Members,

I have the privilege to declare that of the 41 members eligible to nominate the constituents of the next governing body, 33 chose to exercise their right. The 12 members who received the maximum nominations (in order of seniority, and not number of nominations received) are:

Salil Kumar Misra (1966)
Balvanta Kishore Devvarma (1971)
Krishan Kumar Singh (1972)
Jaspal Singh Bindra (1976)
Norbu Tshering (1977)
Sandip Agarwal (1985)
Saurabh K Pramanik (1989)
Deepak Kumar Saraf (1990)
Tshering W Sherpa (1992)
Amit Sarraf (1994)
Rohit Jaiswal (1995)
Sumit Jhunjhunwala (2001)

Yours truly, Sarad Saraf (1990) Returning Officer February 11, 2020